Becky & Company sales reps                                           
Mount Prospect IL

Click here to edit subtitle

Rifle Paper Co      riflepaperco.com

Amy Heitman        amyheitman.com

Smudge Ink           smudgeink.com

Ghost Academy     ghostacademy.com

Mina Lee Studio    minaleestudio.com

Middle Child Made  middlechildmade.com

Red Cap                  redcapcards.com

Fomato                    fomato.com

FunnieCutie                   n/a

Yeppie Paper         yeppiepaper.com

Yellow Owl Workshop  yellowowlworkshop.com

McBitterson's            mcbittersons.com

Little Goat Paper Co   littlegoatpaperco.com

Gingiber                   gingiber.com

Ingrid Press             ingridpress.com

Slightly Stationery    slightlystationery.com

Dana Herbert           danaherbert.com

Crash natural soy candles  www.crashcandles.com


Note - most links take you to retail sites, where you will find the products offered and can

determine whether or not they are a good fit for you. Contact us for wholesale info.